Members are invited to assist with the following committees:

Independent Fund Directors

Insurance Directors

Banking Directors

SPV Directors

Each committee is composed of five members .  Each committee is chaired by a chairman chosen by the committee members.

Members interested in serving on any one of the above committees should contact the secretary Allison Nolan at

The Cayman Islands Directors Association formed 17 March 2008, temporary executive committee appointed.
First AGM held 27th May 2008, 103 founding members appoint executive committee for the ensuing year.

19th June 2008, Tim Ridley, Chairman of CIMA addresses membership at association luncheon.