Executive Committee and Officers
Quick News
The management of the Association is entrusted to an Executive Committee which is comprised of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Assistant Secretary and Treasurer plus four additional members all of whom are members of the Association.

The present members of the Executive Committee are as follows:
President:       Paul Harris -  International Management Services Ltd            
Vice-President:        Don Seymour -  dms Management Ltd            
Secretary:                            Allison Nolan -  Athena International Management Ltd
Treasurer:                            Jonathan Nicholson - Athena International Management Ltd
Assistant Secretary:          Victor Murray
Committee Member:        Cassandra Powell - Rawlinson & Hunter Ltd
Committee Member:        David Egglishaw
Committee Member:        Garry Wilkins - Self employed
Committee Member:        Scott Lennon
Committee Member:        Clive Harris
Committee Member:        Michelle Wilson-Clarke
Committee Member:        Peter Huber - Maples FS
The Cayman Islands Directors Association formed 17 March 2008, temporary executive committee appointed.

First AGM held 27th May 2008, 103 founding members appoint executive committee for the ensuing year.

19th June 2008, Tim Ridley, Chairman of CIMA addresses membership at association luncheon.